Hotkeys

Post Reply
Rob
Site Admin
Posts: 814
Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2010 6:52 am

Hotkeys

Post by Rob » Fri Apr 06, 2012 7:53 am

Here's an example of how you can use Mojo's hotkeys. Suppose you're playing two toons, a main and a bot, on one computer. You've got your DAOC windows stacked on top of each other like this. (I put the toons in different zones so the difference would be easy to see.)

Image

Now you press the hotkey, and the background DAOC becomes active.

Image

If you press the hotkey again, you go back to the first picture.

Image

Each time you press the hotkey, you switch. It's like alt-tab except faster and just for DAOC.

If you have more DAOCs, the hotkey will toggle through all of them instead of just two.
Author of Mojo

LeandroR
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2017 8:29 am

Re: Hotkeys

Post by LeandroR » Wed Jun 14, 2017 12:13 am

Hi Rob do these work on windows 10?

Rob
Site Admin
Posts: 814
Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2010 6:52 am

Re: Hotkeys

Post by Rob » Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:29 pm

I imagine they do but I haven't tried them.
Author of Mojo

Post Reply